hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
a saga ends
2003-05-20, 8:47 p.m.

I apologize in advance for the sadness of this entry...I do not normally ever write about TV...so just ignore it.

Buffy is over...and with it the last television series worth watching to me. The last television series where it had everything I like...a woman kicking ass in charge, sassy wordings, and love. Love that is always hinted at. Love that is used to tease the viewer. Love that in the end is what makes it worth living. Not to mention a pretty boy who would do anything for the woman he loves. And they killed him! Bastards! I was totally expecting her to die again and that would be the end of it...but no they killed Spike...always gotta take out the pretty ones. Ahh well now I no longer have anything to watch on TV.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01