hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
rainy days
2003-05-22, 4:00 p.m.

My arm is sore, and tender to the touch, why you might ask? Cause somebody bit me...hard. There is a circle of teeth marks still visible on my right arm. Eric I say no more biting, at least not like that.

I got up early so that I could go walking...I mean I would've gotten up in another 40 some minutes anyways, but still in the morning every minute of sleep counts. I didn't want to...I really would've rather stayed until I had to leave but I said I would go so I get ready, somewhat, and then I left. As I walked across the parking lot to my car...I realized it was raining...rain= no walking. It figures it would be raining and I wouldn't notice until I was halfway to my car, too late to turn around and crawl back under the covers. But I did get a whole bunch of new clothes...I heart Benny's closet. Of course once I was back home near my bed...more sleep was inevitable.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01