hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
i work too much
2003-05-25, 4:50 p.m.

When I work a lot I get boring...sorry.

I was standing around yesterday and I was thinking about all the main people I'm friends with and started categorizing what I liked about them.

Then I made a weird question thing which I encourage all people to take.

1. Who is your favorite person today?

Benny

2. Who is your favorite person of all time?

Benny

3. Who is the one person you talk to the most?

Benny

4. Who is your first choice for a roommate?

Sarah M.

5. Who is your most favorite co-worker?

Sarah W.

6. Who is the most fun to drive around with?

Tarah

7. Who is the most fun to shop with?

Benny

8. Which one of your friends would you prefer to be stranded with for many years?

Jessica

9. Which friend makes you laugh the most?

Benny

10. Who is the most fun to lay next to?

Eric

11. Which friend is the most diverse..i.e you can take them everywhere cause they aren't picky?

Tarah

12. Who would you miss the most if they suddenly left or died?

Benny

13. Who can you be completely yourself around?

Benny, Chris, Sarah M.

14. Who do you borrow the most stuff from?

Benny

15. Which friend is the worst influence on you?

eh...it was Desirea...now nobody.

See the boringness that finds its way into my entries when I work many days in a row....

tomorrow more memories.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01