hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
I need entertainment
2003-05-26, 2:46 p.m.

Sooooo busy...so very busy today. Everyone and their mother came in to the Depot today. I feel bad for all the people who didn't get breaks.

I won a prize though...a free lunch at Arby's.

I am restless, I want to go out and do something. I have wanted to go out and do something for awhile. I'm not sure what that something is, but I know I want to do it. Ok I'm lying I know exactly what I want to do, several of the things I want to do...but that is for posting elsewhere.

I'm bored and I'm sick of reading, sick of video games, sick of tv, sick of movies, sick of sitting around, and sick of work...I remember when I could always find something entertaining to do, back when I didn't care who my company was.

Last night Tarah, Benny, and I played hack and rolled down a hill. We took pictures so I'm sure everyone will be able to enjoy them soon. Rolling down hills is better in theory, yet still fun when one tries to stand up afterwards.

We also tried to eat at the Cold Stone Creamery. It was the 4th time I have attempted to eat there and each time there is always a line out the door. I have no patience so I always leave and opt to come back...but honestly how many people in Coon Rapids need ice cream?? Eric we should go get ice cream there tomorrow or later today...or sometime when there isn't a never-ending line.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01