hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
and some good luck that was
2003-06-22, 12:23 a.m.

Mission one has been accomplished. Shane agreed to go see the League of extraordinary gentlemen with me...maybe I can convince him to help me accomplish goal two, but I'll wait a bit on that one.

Just saw The Hulk...could've done without that one. Not as good as the other Marvel movies have been. But then again I wasn't very interested in The Hulk when he was just a comic book so that might have contributed to my lack of interest.

All in all though it was a pretty good day but I should probably go to sleep I have to get up in four hours for a store meeting. However when I got home the new Harry Potter book was waiting for me, along with two new video games and some more items from Victoria's Secret (including the bottoms, but not the top to my swim suit) so I'm sure I won't see sleep any time soon.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01