hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
wish me luck
2003-06-20, 5:45 p.m.

So I'm on the stupid no dairy, no flour diet thing...and I am still getting sick. I hate my body...the insides not the outside. What the hell do I have to do to make it stop?????

Tomorrow the new Harry potter book comes out....I can't wait to start reading it.

My new mission is to find someone to go see The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen with me. I mean Sean Connery has the sexiest voice on the planet and he was the ONLY James Bond...I can't wait to see it.

My other mission is to score a ride on a motorcycle by the end of the summer, it was supposed to be by the end of June but I don't think I'll be able to make that deadline so I am extending it in the hopes of actually succeding.

P.S. Ewwwwwwww! I just heard my mom offering my dad sex....EWWWWWWWWWW!

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01