hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
the guestbook game
2003-06-19, 6:12 p.m.

Here are the five questions that were left in my guestbook by Misstress. If you want to play let me know in my guestbook I�ll leave you some questions in your guestbook and then you answer them in your diary. Ready...ok.

1) what is the allure of an online diary?

For me it is a chance to talk about my day after already boring my friends to death. Plus you get to meet all sorts of new people.

2) What makes you hate a person on sight? Explain

Hmm, usually if I get a creepy vibe from them, or they look really stupid and are acting dumb I will hate them. It is hard to explain, it really is just something about some people that instantly makes me hate them.

3) What do you regret the most?

The most, hmm probably all the pot I smoked when I was younger.

4) If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live? Why?

I'd like to live in a nice fully equiped 5,000 sq. ft house in the wilderness of New Zealand. I think New Zealand is beautiful and I'd love to live there someday not around any cities or people, but I won't live in the middle of nowhere without electricity and running water.

5) Is there anything you would not do for money?

I wouldn't eat disgusting things like bull testicles or poo, I also wouldn't have sex with anyone I didn't love, in fact there's not much I would do for money.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01