hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
golfing
2003-06-19, 5:03 p.m.

So I went golfing and old men kept looking at my ass while I was swinging...it made for a distracting game. Plus we got stuck behind some very old, very sucky ladies and they took forever......I started to feel my shoulders burn. Behind us were rowdy teenagers...I'm never golfing there again. The guy in the clubhous tried to give me crap about having two half-sets of clubs (I couldn't find my golf bag anywhere)and I just kept giving him a blank angry stare until he backed down and said it didn't matter even though the rules clearly stated something about each player with their own set. Seriously though...next time I'm bringing sunscreen. I didn't do as bad as I thought though...I got a 59 on a nine hole course, which I know is a terrible score, but I was still happy it wasn't worse.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01