hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
She's A Firestarter
2003-06-29, 10:21 p.m.

Sooo tired, but I must go clean, the realtor will be here tomorrow.

The Warped Tour was fun, but could've been much better. I took fun pictures but my computer hates me so I will have to make a link to them. My computer won't let me save pictures off the internet, or load any pictures from my computer onto the internet, it is very weird and I can't figure out why it does that. It isn't as much fun to talk about Warped Tour without the pictures so give me a little more time and I'll find someone's computer to use.

Went and saw Charlie's Angels tonight...I want my money back. Had a rousing argument about whether or not Demi had liposuction, I say no, Benny says yes...next time I see Demi, I'll just have to ask. They kept playing Prodigy during the movie...I so want to listen to that CD now.

I started a diaryring that absolutly no one has joined, I just can't believe that no one else like chocolatey marshmallow covered grahm squares. Dammit people don't make me cry I want members
member of the smores diaryring: chocolate - marshmallow - grahm cracker - melt - Diaryland

click to join

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01