hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
not my day
2003-06-28, 9:18 a.m.

Yesterday was just one of those awful awful days. My friend Andy was also having one of those days. I couldn't sleep the night before cause I was stressing over the shit I'd learned in the past couple of hours, then I had to get up super early for work. I asked Mike for a hug but he kept being an ass about it so I got no comfort. Wanted to watch a movie in the evening, but no takers. Went home hoping for a nap, was told we were moving to St. JEWISH Park, threw a fit, disowned my father if he was going to do it against the rest of the family's wishes, was told by him, he didn't care if I was his daughter, crying ensued. Ended up shopping with Sarah and then headed to Green Mill with her and Andy to meet up with Cassie. Worst service EVER! took 40 minutes to order, took another 40 minutes for our food, took 15 minutes for dessert and another 7 minutes for the check. Got there at 7:30 left at 9:35...never going back, food was not good. Got a call from now disowned father, explanaitions were in order...had a good excuse about pretending to move us to screw over a rabbi, told him the damn rabbi wasn't on the phone at the time, he could very well have not said that to me, no longer disowned though. Now I'm headed off to Warped Tour...more stories imminent.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01