hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
hyper thyro what?
2003-06-26, 8:40 p.m.

I guess I have hyperthyroidism but I'm not sure how that affects my stomach. Honestly this is just ridiculious...a hyped-up thyroid, couldn't the docotor think of anything better to diagnose me with? Although it might explain how I'm keeping the weight off.

What does wang chung mean? Any eighties children out there feel free to let me know.

Another thing I was wondering about...what are snoogz? or however you spell it. Some very young boys came up to me and Tarah and asked us for some.

On another serious note, what do you do if you suspect one of your ex-boyfriends is now a coke-addict? How do you deal with that, especially if you know it will kill him?

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01