hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
chock full of happy
2003-07-02, 7:25 p.m.

A miracle happened. One Charlie called me...randomly I thought, since I was planning on dropping by his work tomorrow to see about stuff, but now I don't have to. Secondly, I had a great day, nothing bad happened and I was able to maintain my cheerfulness even during a nine hour shift at work. I had a fabulous morning, and also scored a free lunch. I work super duper early tomorrow and then I have a couple of errands to run before a three hour drive to my cousin's house.

I wonder who's had the weirdest dream? I had a pretty strange one last night. My family moved to a new house that was gigantic, the bathroom was actually so big it had three seperate areas with doors in between and a shower that could fit at least ten people in it. After spending forever in the damn bathroom just marveling at the largeness of it I found a short angry asian woman hiding in a closet. For some strange reason she was supposed to be teaching me how to type better but she was secretly having an affair with my dad, who had dyed his hair blonde. This caused a huge scene between me, my brother, my mom, my dad, and the angry asian lady. Then we all went out and played volleyball on a beach and made smores out of three musketeer bars. I was very confused when I woke up.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01