hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
ehhh
2003-07-10, 7:58 p.m.

Sometimes I worry about my attention span. I will momentarily be very passionate about a particular subject, but give me a couple of minutes and I tend to shrug it off, in this way I avoid being angry about things for long periods of time, but I worry that I'm losing something valuable. Like if someone does something I don't like I'll be pissed for a sec and then I won't care, but I can never convince people that it doesn't actually bother me. I think I need to care about things though, that I shouldn't just shrug them off, and somethings do stay, and I'll keep getting momentarily pissed every time I think about it, but it takes a huge attack on me to bring it about. I don't know, I think I'll leave this for another day...

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01