hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
damn you techie whores
2003-07-21, 7:32 p.m.

I'm BORED...I need some entertainment.

I went and saw the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen last night. Someone needs to tell them that is not how you end a movie, or at least not a Sean Connery movie. It was no Pirates of the Carribean, but at least I didn't want my money back.

I just keep feeling like I'm missing something. It is distracting.

Walgreens is full of whores...sorry let me clarify, the Walgreens by my work is full of techie whores. They were giving me attitude about my prescription refill, all like, "hey why didn't you call this in..." they were crabby cause I interrupted their conversation about some stupid party someone had or was having. They told me it would be at least an hour, I came back like 50 min. later and they said it would be 3 more hours. Whores! I couldn't wait that long, I had meat, and milk (soy, but still it says keep refridgerated) in my car, I couldn't wait them bitches out. I'm boycotting that store, at least during the day. At night there is a super nice pharmacist who always fills my prescriptions in like 5 minutes. I'll wait for him.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01