hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
i'd do anything....
2003-08-20, 10:15 p.m.

I've been bored lately. Me and Tarah had a blast the other day, dressing up 80's style and buying hair crimpers...watching nerdy movies and baking brownies, pretending like we were athletic and trying to play baseball and basketball with just three people and me in flip-flops...FUN! I wish my computer didn't hate me so much, Benny's dad gave me a disk with the patch on it, cause my computer wouldn't load the one from the internet, but the disk he gave me wouldn't open the patch either...I got pissed, stupid computer. It must have some sort of crush on that blaster worm cause it doesn't seem to want to stay away from it. Now I don't know what to do. I need someone's help with fixing it, it isn't like I don't know anything about computers, I just have no idea what's wrong with mine. If anyone who lives reletively close to me knows anything useful about bastard computers who don't like to open programs please please please come fix mine...please I can't use the internet and it's killing me (I'm seriously crying on the inside about it come on) HELP.............me............please, I don't want to have to call the geek squad.

P.S. I told Tarah I was going to submit her picture to hot or not and I so did so go vote for her...it'll be fun!

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01