hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
I'm off to eat Thai wings
2003-09-06, 11:18 a.m.

Work was not fun last night. Kathy called in so I was asked to close the front end, which I had no problem with except I forgot how sucky shortstaffed Fridays are when the damn VISA network always goes down, and everyone decides that Home Depot is where all the cool kids must be.

That's ok though I got it all done, and then I came home and talked to Sarah for almost an hour, and I'm sure I monopolized the conversation as usual and I'm not always sure why she lets me talk so much cause it has to get boring after awhile. I've got a plan though, to get her a nice boy, one that is nothing like all the crappy ones she keeps meeting out in LA. Come home honey, come home and I'll get you a really nice guy and we can all go out and have fun...

Oh well I should really get going, I've got a lunch date and I'm still not dressed.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01