hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
:)> <(:
2003-09-05, 3:00 p.m.

Much more productful after my last post.

Headed out to NE Minneapolis and took some beautiful shots. By the way have I told you how incredibly wonderful you are yet? Well you are, and I'm not used to having incredibly wonderful people be so incredibly wonderful to me so I just wanted to assure you that I feel very lucky.

Got up and aced my first abnormal psych test, more through pure luck than skill but hey A is A you know. Then I headed to Benny's and dragged her down to Golden Valley. I got slide film, which is more fun than it sounds!!! Afterwards we went to the 50's Grill which is awesome...I'm so going back so I can try their 30 million flavors of ice cream. Then after searching a Hallmark store forever I finally found the card I was looking for at Kohls so I'm all excited. Off to work can't wait for the weekend:)

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01