hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
time, don't let it slip away.....
1976-04-25, 5:06 a.m.

I had quite a nice time yesterday, my class was cancelled and I did enjoy the movies, more for the company, but whatever.

I'm still learning about patience so forgive me if I seem a bit overzealous. It's just a whole new experience for me so I need to adjust.

Today I ran into an old aquaintence from back in the day, Kat. Well I should say she recognized me, but I was in the middle of a conversation at the time so my lack of attention was partially justified. I wish I could've talked to her longer, and will be on the lookout for her from now on.

Must go, lots to do and less time to do it all.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01