hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
peanut sauce = love
2003-9-18, 1:39 p.m.

Didn't do much yesterday. Work was kinda boring. I did a bunch of stretching and backwards kicks which seemed to baffle or amuse anyone who observed me.

The weather man lied, it is so cold and rainy out today...I swear they said it was going to be warm out this week...damn that hurricane.

I gave in to my annoyance and screamed at three assholes that sit behind me in my drugs class. They constantly speak loudly about their weekends full of drinking and narrow escapes with the law. If they get an answer wrong on anything they feel the need to argue it with the teacher, and have even been heard to remark..."just because she (our teacher) says it's the right answer doesn't mean it is...who does she think she is...how come she gets to decide what's right" that is the direct quote from the one who dresses very queer but insists that he's all man baby which spawned me to finally just turn and go "...she is the teacher, she decided what the right answer is because she is the one teaching us...in fact if you don't believe her turn to page 56 and look in the second paragraph asshole." They then all started talking about how I don't know them and shouldn't judge, but they have the maturity level of 5 year olds so even their lame comebacks weren't much of a diss.

I learned a valuable lesson, don't write cd titles with white-out pens it apparently scratches the other side of the cd causing it to skip...I have a couple different cd's to re-burn now.

I really want to go do something exciting, but I'm not sure what that is. I think I need to get my list of activities back from Eric cause that had so many fun things to do on it.

I'm craving that one beef curry pad thai thing I made one day....mmmm peanut sauce. I think a trip to the store is in order and Saturday I'm making you lunch, ok.

Lyrics of the day -------- "This time, this time I'll get it right...you can't defend it, it's predetermined..." Mye - Sparta

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01