hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
it was an alkaline trio sorta day
2003-09-19, 10:43 p.m.

First thought of the morning...what a fucked-up dream

second thought...dammit I hate my alarm

third thought...it is too damn cold to get out of bed

fourth thought...I showered last night I can hit the snooze button

fifth thought...dammit I still really really hate my alarm

so tired

Benny and I were eating at this random buffet place in Coon Rapids, mongolian barbeque style. We were super confused when they brought us the menus and then the guy just brought over some appetizers, it was finally explained how to go about getting your meal but even then the workers had to help us. We sat down to eat and I was silently enjoying my food when Benny suddenly exclaimed..."so my boss went around showing off her boobs to everyone..." and it took everything I had not to spew my food out at her while I tried not to laugh. She did it again later...it was hilarious, you had to be there.

Went back to work and tried not to look too zoned out. I am looking foreward to making-out with my bed soon...mmmm bed.

Lyrics of the day ---------"I want to wake up naked, next to you...kissing the curve in your clavicle...kissing your clavicle" Clavicle - Alkaline Trio

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01