hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
I don't need your help "whitey"
2003-09-21, 9:09 p.m.

Best night ever!!!

I had so much fun yesterday.

Went and saw Once Upon a Time in Mexico...a lot of people killing a lot of other people...that sums it up nicely. But there was good cinimatography and the acting was excellent, I think it was just too confusing for most people. It managed to surprise me at the end, which is close to impossible, and most people tend to resent a movie that can outwit them.

I was zoned out at work tonight and this one lady gave me an attitude when I offered my assistance at the self-checkouts. I thought at first maybe she was just really racist or something, but then I noticed she was nervous. So I kept my eye on her and sure enough she tried to leave without paying for her items. I walked after her saying, "hey you didn't pay for those." and she kept walking. I said it a couple times and she started running when she got out to the parking lot. Her and the guy with her jumped into a truck I think and took off. Vonda got the license # and called the police so I had to stay late to give a description to the officer. I can't believe anyone would be so sad as to steal $36 worth of merchandise. If you're going to steal make it worth it you know. Ah well I'm off to a movie and then to the company of my bed.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01