hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
who wants to buy an enviroshield?
2003-09-30, 12:18 p.m.

I felt positively horrible yesterday. Didn't accomplish much of what I should've done. Watched a nerdy movie with Mindy and also got a cable fix in the form of that MTV show Punked which is only worth watching cause he fucks with famous people and for some reason that makes it more amusing than if they were just regular people.

I still have to write my speech for tonight, maybe I will just completely impromptu it... my procrastination levels are at an all time high lately.

I'm going to go attempt to get my hair done again today...since the last attempt failed. Then I'll be all classy looking for my speech and I get to do the whole airport scene. I've never gotten to do the airport scene before, I'm super excited about that it will be lots of fun. Well I'm off to produce my last print and then the fun begins.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01