hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
mmmm potato pizza
2003-10-03, 11:38 a.m.

Hot Hot Heat was sooo good, the French Kicks were alright, and Ima Robot was the worst band ever...

After the show Mindy, Dan, and I headed to Pizza Luce and I had the garlic mashed potato pizza, it is so the best pizza ever!! We got a free peanut butter brownie too:) which made up for all the crappiness of waiting for Hot Hot Heat to play.

For some strange reason I agreed to go into work early today, which means I will be working almost 10 hours. Which I know isn't that much but it is all standing on hard concrete which really starts to hurt after awhile. That's ok though, cause you'll be there for most of it, and after work me and Sarah are going to go have fun.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01