hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
good to know
2003-12-01, 12:09 p.m.

Went and saw Runaway Jury last night with Benny and Tarah...not quite sure what to say about that movie, except that John Cusack was wearing an awful lot of masscarra and eyeliner. Afterwards as I was getting in my car and driving away some guy came running past my car and started slapping the side of it...I was confused until I looked out and realized it was Joe (greasy Joe) and Aaron who are Charlie's best friends, so I had to get out and talk to them despite how damn cold it was outside. I used to see them almost everyday so I kinda missed them, in an offhand never think about it way, not that I would make a habit of seeing them regularly but still they had gossip for me which is always fun. They told me fun stories and I told them fun stories and after we parted ways I had to call Benny and tell her the fun stories, good times. Plus it makes me appreciate that I am not a part of that anymore.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01