hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
Chrischanukah....ahahahaha I love it
2003-12-05, 2:35 p.m.

I just realized the other day that my last week of school is upon me...until next fall that is, but it means that I'm going to have to haul ass to make sure I get all my projects I've been procrastinating about done, and soon. I've got quite a few papers to do so I didn't go to school this morning just in case any were due today.

I still have much Chrischanukah shopping to do, mostly online I think though, cause I'm not a fan of screaming babes and haggling old biddies. Mmmm online shopping.

My brother gets bar mitzvahed tomorrow...so the family is in town and I am a taxi service. I don't really mind though, my brother rarely does anything of importance so he deserves this one day. I can't read hebrew it is about the only thing he can do that I can't. I am excited to see Sarah again though...it will be fun, I like getting together with family.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01