hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
Chrischanukah wish list
2003-12-15, 11:03 p.m.

My thighs are cold...damn you MN for your cold snowy weather.

I worked all weekend as usual. Many people were conveinently sick...wussies. I took the opportunity to write up a fake chrischanukah list on Sunday, you know for any of you that are still unsure of what to get me...it was supposed to be funnier but well, I was tired ok.

1. A live fully-trained rhesus monkey named Kaiba

2. A brand new firebolt

3. The ruby slippers from the Wizard of Oz

4. A position as CEO of Wells Fargo

5. George W. Bush's severed head on a pole

6. That magic fish that grants wishes everyone always talks about in all those old stories

7. A disinigration gun for traffic jams and stupid customers...if you can't find one I'll settle for a light saber

8. Martha Stewart as my personal cook

9. A hovercraft...if they haven't perfected that yet just get me a really nice helicoptor

10. That magic mirror that tells who the fairest of them all is, so we can finally settle the debate about whether Paris Hilton is the hottest women ever or not (I say not)

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01