hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
mmmm procrastination
2003-12-11, 9:55 p.m.

It is amazing what I can acomplish even with all my procrastination. Two finals down, three to go. Plus four of my five papers done that are due tomorrow morning bright and early.

My karate final sucked though, it was all in Korean and I was very grateful I wasn't the only one who didn't know all the commands. Over all I think I did alright, what will hurt me the most was my lack of attendance. As for photography I printed all four of my final pictures during class, proving my teacher wrong. He claimed there was no way I could wait till today to print them all and get them done in time to hand it....hahahaha I did, but I'm sure he'll just give me a B anyway. If I only manage to get mostly B's instead of A's this semester I will still be happy because honestly I haven't tried at all in any of my classes, and I have also missed more classes this semester than in all my years in college combined. I'm just to eager to be done...to not have that particular stress hanging over me that I got the senior slide all over again.

Oh well I guess I should go finish my last paper. It's just so cold downstairs and my bed upstairs is so warm and I have three new games and a very entertaining book all waiting for me...don't you see how easy it is to procrastinate when you have so many more interesting things to do?

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01