hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
oh shower how i love thee
2003-12-22, 10:16 a.m.

I had an interesting time house-sitting. I like other people's houses for the simple fact that they aren't mine. I came home and my room was full of things that weren't mine and messy as all hell, it pisses me off. My family pisses me off most of the time. I want out of this house so bad, but nowhere to go.

Three days to Christmas, although Hannukah started on Friday and no one told me until Sunday. Oh well it's not like I would want to partake in it right. I'm going to go get ready and then it's off to Wal-Mart...

Lyrics of the Day..........."cinnomon and sugary softly spoken lies....you never know just how you look through other people's eyes"

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01