hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
meh
2003-12-28, 5:03 p.m.

I am hoping that this New Year's will be much much better than last year's. As long as you're there darling I should be ok, but if I see even one toga I'm going to throw a fit.

I work 6 full days in a row, mostly at returns...my work is trying to kill me.

I started to watch this movie I got for Christmas...called Waking Life, I had to watch it by myself because absolutly no one will watch it with me, and it looked interesting but I fell asleep watching it cause I wasn't feeling good, and I had some really weird dreams. I like dreams though...it is fun to analyze them.

I want to officially state my extreme displeasure towards colleges everywhere. Mine screwed me over concerning my degree, and the ones I'm applying to are not being helpful either. I am beginning to think there is a force out there opposed to me attending another college. A big middle finger to you all.

Lyrics of the day ................ " I lied my face off when I said that I would be ok, it's never fine when you go away. These cuts run deep these scars are permanent, and always on display...this makes things difficult for me" ................. Lied my Face Off - Alkaline Trio

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01