hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
It was a Happy New Year..finally
2004-01-02, 11:47 a.m.

Muhlisuh13: holy mother of god hello

Muhlisuh13: how are you?

D4ourever: good who are you?

Muhlisuh13: haha pseudoclaire

D4ourever: ahh how goes it?

I love having fun people IM me.....

So this year my New Years was the best ever...nothing bad happened. Dan and I dyed each other's hair and took an exfoliating shower and then watched a movie while drinking a bottle of wine. I got my midnight kiss and was in bed by 2am...good times, no cops busting the party, no being smoked out of the house, no drunk people puking in my car, and no ugly people in togas...it was fabulous.

Here are my New Year's Resolutions

1. Stop eating candy for breakfast

2. Bring peace to the world

3. Feed all the starving chillern

4. Cure cancer

5. Bring down Phillip Morris

6. Offthrow Bush and take his place as leader of this country so I can end this pointless war over oil (it really isn't about helping Iraq and everyone knows it)

I hope you all enjoyed yourselves I'm off to go sledding.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01