hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
what the fuck IRS....what the fuck
2004-02-08, 10:34 a.m.

Yo the IRS is totally trying to screw me...like they are saying they know the date of my birthday better than me and shit. I got this e-mail from them saying my status had changed, and at first I was thinking maybe my parents somehow got in there and filed first thus claiming me and screwing me fromt he nicely profitable return I'm entitled to. Then I saw that the IRS apparently doesn't think my birthdate is actually my birthdate and I got a little pissed cause I can assure you me that I know my goddamn birthdate and how the fuck am I supposed to know what they think my birhtdate is you know so this is just fucked up. That was so not how I wanted to start today, I already woke up in a bad mood and this is not making it any better.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01