hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
i wonder what APR Bush is paying
2005-03-17, 8:06 p.m.

Happy Birthday to me....
when I go to work tomorrow I'm bringing my cd player and we are going to break out into song and dance....it will happen and it will be a fun day at work.
So even though I've been in such a good mood lately I was still pissed when I read the paper today and they were predicting that Bush's spending plan will only put us 1.6 trillion more in debt next year than we would be without it. Why is no one putting a stop to this...we are the furthest in debt that we have ever been and no one is doing anything about it.
I think we should make a new united states and this time be a bit more careful how we run it.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01