hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
Attack of the drones
2002-08-25, 6:29 p.m.

As today was even hotter than yesterday my day at work was full of even more annoying people. Freddy Krueger even showed up, I mean he tried to disguise himself as a woman, but he forgot about his finger nails. The "lady" had 3+ inch finger nails all curled around with bright purple and pink designs. If I wasn't attracting freaks to my line I was invisable.

I asked Chuck's mom why he was being so damn irritating and she rambled on about his need to sabotage relationships when they started going well. I guess it is a boy thing.

I start another year of college tomorrow so now I'm off to buy a new outfit at Kohls. Actually I'm off to let Benny pick out an outfit for me to buy at Kohls.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01