hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
if you really want to know
2003-04-15, 8:24 p.m.

1. I live in Coon Rapids by myself
2. I am 22
3. I hate the way my full name sounds and refuse to tell most people what it is
4. My eyes change color depending on my mood...blue to gray to green
5. I never buy CD's...ever but I have a lot of music
6. I have two cats
7. I work at Home Depot
8. I go to college so I can feel like I am being productive
9. My parent's really are crazy people
10. Someday I want to have sex in the rain
11. I love cute boys with blonde hair and green eyes and slim bodies...love them
12. I was engaged for 3 years (mostly in high-school) but it didn't work out
13. He did not have blonde hair or green eyes
14. but I did love him and still miss him
15. I have kissed almost as many girls as I have boys
16. I only like boys though...
17. Although I do think women look better naked
18. I can count the number of real "dates" I've been on on one hand
19. I hate Bush...hate him
20. I love Alkaline Trio
21. I hate Avril Lavigne
22. I am anti-republican
23. My Myers Brigg type is ENTP
24. My career goal is to make movies for a living, or at least own a photography studio
25. I drive a pretty blue celica
26. Summer of '04 was the worst time of my life
27. My former roommates stole my kitten
28. I was the only Jewish girl I know who got sent to a Catholic school for 5 years
29. My oldest friend is Desirea
30. I only have one friend who never lied to me
31. I am blonde...and sometimes I act it too
32. My I.Q. is 154 (online test) though
33. I really like being outside and walking in forests
34. I have a deep hatred for mosquitos though which kinda makes it hard to walk in forests
35. I don't like war movies
36. I do think wars are good though
37. But I don't want anyone I actually know to die in war
38. I own a set of swords
39. I own four different gaming consols
40. I love to read
41. I was born only a few miles from Canada but I have never been outside of the US
42. I once lived next door to a crack head
43. Later on I lived three houses down from a drug dealer
44. I don't do drugs...anymore
45. I used to be all angsty-like
46. And I dyed my hair so many colors it won't hold hair dye anymore
47. I love to eat...especially chocolate
48. American Eagle is my favorite store

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01