hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
E.R. boredom
2003-05-16, 10:57 a.m.

Sitting in a hospital emergency waiting room for many hours when you could be watching a lunar eclipse is not fun. It is also not how I would want to spend a night...it is however how I spent last night.

For the past couple of days my friend Chris has been complaining of chest pains and shortness of breath...finally after eating at Sawatdee with Sor and me he almost collapsed in the parking lot. So we drag him into the emergency room and I sit by myself for many hours so they can tell him he has an inflamation in his chest area...take some ibeprofane and call us if there is still pain in a couple more days. On the ?bright? side I got to brush-up on how to produce Crystal Meth, PETA, amature astronomy, and an in depth article on the making of the matrix reloaded...I read every magazine they had.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01