hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
Men are jerks. Women are psychotic.
2003-05-27, 7:19 p.m.

I was going for productiveness today. I went walking...and saw not only a fox, but an entire fox family SO ADORABLE!!

Afterwards I finished all my errands and still had many hours before I could go back home. Finally I headed over to Eric's for awhile. We were watching Vanilla Sky, which I had never seen on account of my extreme dislike for Cameron Diaz, Tom Cruise, and Penelope Cruz. After it was done and Eric had gone to check his laundry I walked out onto the balcony and started crying. I felt so damn girly...I mean what the fuck was I crying for? I do that sometimes, I won't be particularly sad and I'll start crying anyway. I was only thinking about relationships and how every one is screwed up somehow and I started crying. When he asked me why I was crying I couldn't even tell him. That pissed me off too. Why couldn't I just say hey I'm crying cause I don't want to be girly about you and I'm starting to be girly about you and I don't want to cause I don't think you want me to so I don't know what to do. I felt bad when I left cause I had been all dramatic and I swear that is so not what I'm about. I prefer to keep my composure and be cool about shit right, and I'm not being cool about this and it pisses me off.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01