hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
i want to smack you
2003-06-05, 7:50 p.m.

I had a very full Wednesday...so full I couldn't even make it to my computer to update.

I got up earlier than god to go to work and spent my morning daydreaming about the dream I had the night before...it was a very good dream. Then I braved the awkwardness and went over to Eric's to borrow a couple movies I wanted to see that night. It was nice of him to lend them to me. After work was finally over I headed home to finish cleaning my room and wait for Cassie. We watched Secretary and then headed to Buffalo Wild Wings to "meet guys" However there were no guys there so we decided with my prompting to go to Stargate. Every 18 yr old and their brother were there because it was a madhouse of youngsters. I had to turn down many "not attractive enough" guys who wanted to dance with me and constantly kept moving away from the smokers who were everywhere. It was still fun, even though I didn't find anyone worth dancing with.

Today was full of more exercise and shopping. I saw Jessica and wished her a happy 21st. Came home, baked cookies, and remembered I needed to pay my credit card bill by the end of the day.

Tomorrow is another day and I hope it brings me what I want.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01