hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
what's a fuckass?
2003-06-06, 9:00 p.m.

I was super crabby today...and super bored. JoAnne did the most to cheer me up though, she agreed that I'm pretty and invited me to a strip club...aww naked guys are hilarious. I don't think I could ever go to a (male) strip club without laughing the entire time. I mean everyone knows men look funny naked, or whenever they are trying to be "sexy" It is simply a fact that women are the only sex that look good without clothes on. That's the way it should be. Naked men never really get women in the mood, it is the thought of what you can do for us, to us, with us that turns us on, not your nakedness.

I harrassed the guys at my work until they agreed to go to the driving range with me, I wish my friends liked other sports besides tennis so I wouldn't have to bother people at work. Ah well.

I brought a pie to work as well as cooies and I picked up whipped cream for it. I was sitting in the break room with like 2 other people and I was spraying whipped cream on my pie when I got a sudden urge to coat someone in creamy goodness. It was a choice between an old guy from some random department I didn't know and Jesse, one of our lot attendants. I loudly exclaimed my intentions and actually probably would've sprayed Jesse but he didn't even look up from his book so it wouldn't have been as much fun. Now I really want to get in a fight with someone and use whipped cream or chocolate or some sticky gooey food...Cassie hurry up with that guy.

I finally got my camera back from Best Buy....they are whores and they were extremely rude to me. I hate condenceding employees from a horrible retail store, may your stores burst into flames and may your stock plummit drastically.

On my way home from Benny's I was making fun of two guys in the car ahead of me. They were bouncing around in their seats and checking themselves out in their mirrors. At the same moment that I was pointing at them and laughing uproariously the driver happened to notice that there was a girl behind them. They immediatly switched lanes so they could pull up besides me. I didn't realize that Benny had left her window down and they proceeded to catcall me and shit as I frantically rolled up the window. Then they followed me almost all the way to my house before turning off onto another road...if guys think women want to be whistled at while driving, let me give you a little hint. No good relationship will ever come from people picking other people up in their car. However, if they would've been rolling in a car that wasn't a Dodge Dynasty...I might've been more willing to socialize with them.

On another note I wish I had gotten my camera back a little sooner cause I went to use the toilet the other night and noticed someone had put saran wrap over the toilet in a strange attempt to make a horrible mess. I'm thinking it was my mom so I left it alone and went downstairs...it was still there in the morning, yet no mention was ever made about it. I seriously live with crazy people.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01