hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
I can't remember what I was going to write about
2003-06-08, 9:27 p.m.

I had a busy weekend at work....but hahaha what else is new.

Lots of bitchy people bitching at me, I blame the weather. One called back and told a manager I was rude to her. Lying bitch, I was being pretty nice considering what a whore she was.

My parents left for the weekend. I needed the quiet. They came back too soon and complained I didn't clean enough.

One of my co-workers made fun of me for dancing at work the other day...but if I'm bored I'll do anything to amuse myself.

I need a volunteer to go see Pirates of the Carribean with me.

I should probably go wash my hair now though, I put dye in it like an hour ago and I don't think this is healthy.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01