hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
unfair
2003-06-11, 9:57 p.m.

I went shopping yesterday with Sarah...for 8 hours. I don't know if I've ever shopped that long at one time before, but it was fun and we both got a lot of cute new things.

My brother never ever gets punished for anything. It was found out today that he had gone into my parent's room and dug around until he found one of my mom's credit cards. Then he went online and ordered some YuGiOh cards and deleted the confirmation e-mail. He didn't realize that it came UPS (although he has been diligently getting the mail each day for the past week or so) and so when it came there was much screaming on the part of my mother. Then after he claimed that her credit card was just sitting out on the table she decided it was my dad's fault and didn't punish him. I felt jipped. My parents are so against online ordering or anything that wants your credit card number over the internet. I can't believe they aren't punishing him. When I asked why they said I never got punished which is a lie cause I was always getting punished. It just isn't fair and my brother is going to have a fun time when he finally gets out into the real world.

I went to a baby shower tonight. If I'd known that they were that much fun I would've gone to a couple more. Although I had absolutly no idea what to get for a gift as I know nothing about babies.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01