hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
my stomach won't shutup
2003-06-12, 3:44 p.m.

I think there's a reason I don't work on Thursdays. I just couldn't make it to work on time. But a three hour shift was nice for a change.

My brother brought home a new playstation game and I have been trying so hard to figure it out on my own but it is taking forever. I don't know how guys figure these things out so easily.

I want to do something fun and crazy tomorrow at work but my creativity took a damn holiday a couple days back and now I can't think of anything. I'm sure something will come to me as I stand there secretely sleeping with my eyes open at 6am when I've got nothing left to get done until we get busy.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01