hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
weekending
2003-06-15, 11:01 a.m.

I've had an interesting weekend.

I don't believe in that whole Friday the 13th bullshit, but my friday was just strange. I got hit in the ear with a box and I locked my keys in my car after lunch and, then I went home and missed seeing Doug Wilson from Trading Spaces by like 5 minutes. It was all anyone was talking about the next day...my manager got her picture taken with him. Instead I went home and played my two towers game and then went to the driving range. The next day my thumb was bruised from all the very un-girly activities. It was dead at work the next day, the Trading Spaces people were supposed to come back but they didn't...I think they were scared off. I went with my friend Cassie to some guy's house to watch Donnie Darko and the guy just kept insulting the movie. He wanted to watch The New Guy instead. I have decided I hate this guy much much more than I ever hated Mike.

I am supposedly going golfing next week with boys from work...I'm hoping I only suck a little and not enough to be embaressing.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01