hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
pimped out gear yo
2003-07-28, 8:57 p.m.

I was super sore and tired all weekend, now I can finally sleep tonight:)

I had a fun story but now I forgot it.

I had to wait until today to get a back massage, was badly in need of it and feel much better now. Although, I found out my massuse spends hella $ on his clothes, he was telling me stories about when he worked for this one place he would wear $600 outfits, I cried and told him my entire outfit I was wearing didn't even cost $60 all together. Then we laughed about this guy who's got no game and I went home.

I tried to make a peanut curry sauce tonight, put wayyy too much peanut butter in, worst noodles ever. Made my mom and brother eat them, plus the meat looked a little gray before I cooked it, I didn't trust it to be edible so I made an excuse about getting full off of slimfast so they would eat it for me.

My cat is strange, she is addicted to pink miniture marshmallows, only the pink ones. If she sees, or hears a bag of them she comes running and will pester you until you give her a pink one. She'll play with it for a couple minutes then she'll eat it, highly amusing.

Mark there was a fun story about the card I sent to you and how it tried to escape from me on the way to the post office. It involved it flying out the window and landing in the middle of the street and me having to chase it down and looking like an idiot, I was going to add that to the card itself, but I had already filled up all the space and sealed the envelope so I figured I'd just write about it.

Off to read more books...and sleep

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01