hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
canoe tipping, like cow tipping but classier
2003-07-29, 9:40 p.m.

I just got done with camping class, I tipped a canoe over and then I crawled back inside it...FUN! I will have a lovely bruise tomorrow though, cause I flipped into it wrong and banged my thigh, but hey it's a good skill to know. I also used my pants as a floatation device...after almost drowning trying to take them off in the water.

I tried to self-tan today, cause I found a box in my garage with some stuff that has been missing for months and my self-tanner was in it. Well I don't think it worked, my skills at applying must be atrocious cause I saw no difference except on my palm which turned brown so it looked like I was playing in mud or poo or something along that line, it took ages to get it off too and it smelled just vile.

Tomorrow I will be heading up to a posh little "cabin" and won't be back for awhile, in fact I probably won't write for a couple days as I will be off parading around in nature pissing off the animals.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01