hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
off to fill my brain with fun
2003-08-14, 11:34 a.m.

Oh I hate that stupid blaster worm...hate it! I can get it off my computer, I just can't keep it off. Stupid patch won't load cause my computer is an asshole. Fuck you Microsoft, and fuck you Windows XP, and fuck you Bill Gates, and mostly fuck whoever made that damn worm cause this sucks.

The plans today are to go to the Science Museum with Andy...he's always fun to hang out with. It should be entertaining, if I can just motivate myself to get ready to go. I was out kinda late last night reaquanting with one of my old managers from the first job I ever had. He was always my favorite one too, it is sad that none since him have ever been half as much fun. Ah well my shower awaits me...

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01