hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
apathy
2003-08-23, 7:25 p.m.

Yesterday seemed to be going swell, until the very end where I found out they're trying to piss off all my cashiers so they quit, and then co-workers and discretion seemed to part ways. Ah well my solution to the problem was to rent a cheesy movie with Cassie and stay up late.

Today I got reaquainted with my old friend apathy...we were like this (insert hand gesture indicating bonding tightly) at work today...it made the day fly by. Actually most people were trying to hang with apathy today, either her or irritation. They've been all about the employee harrassment lately, making people be more flexible and shit, it doesn't make for happy cashiers and unhappy cashiers means unhappy sales.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01