hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
summed up tight
2003-08-27, 11:55 a.m.

I love Picture Mail! It is so much fun sending nerdy pictures back and forth over our phones...FUN!

Yesterday was uneventful, woke up fought for the bathroom left for NHCC parking lot was more crowded than a free buffet in a third world country went to class left early bought some ridiculously expensive books stood in a really long line and still have more to buy ran into an old aquaintance ran into a co-worker went to another class left early went to Walmart still mad at them no one would help me find the film I need bought a couple wrong ones need to return them soon came home intending to watch LOTR Two Towers the elf is just so damn sexy watched Agent Cody Banks instead horrible movie geared too young for my interests watched LOTR after left for class teacher was 15 min late wrong teacher too not the one I signed up for threw an internal hissy fit plan to switch teachers if I can left early came back home parents were still watching LOTR in the same spot as when I left there was some dubious meatloaf for dinner found out too late there was macaroni&cheese inside got sick soon after watched last 10 min of OC good show went to Walgreens convinced parents to pay for refill of meds made dad listen to pop punk came back home wrestled with computer lost...thought I won...realized this morning I lost again played picture mail tag with Dan and fell asleep...FUN!

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01