hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
mmm zoom
2003-09-03, 2:54 p.m.

Yesterday was a day of camera goodness. I headed out to pick up my photo paper and ended up splurging on a nice zoom lense. Then when I got home from my last class I found a new digital camera sitting on my bed. I was a bit confused until my dad finally clarified that it was an extremely early christmas present. (They want me taking hordes of pictures of my brother's barmitzva) I'm sure he meant hannuka but all the same I now own a regular old-ass pentak with a 72 zoom lense, a cannon ZR45 camcorder with camera feature, a sanyo 5300 camera phone, and now a cannon 300 digital camera!!! Well I'm excited about it anyway even if I'm the only one. Now all I need is a G5 powerbook and I'll be set!

Want to hear something nerdy? Guess what I'm doing this afternoon, come on guess, you won't guess it's so nerdy. I'm going on a picnic....ahahahaha see nerdy. But since I'm lazy and whatnot I'm just going to buy like KFC or something and eat it outdoors and call it a picnic.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01