hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
Aloha
2003-09-14, 7:54 p.m.

Sleep deprivation + me + Home Depot = hilarity. Everything was ten times funnier today for the lack of sleep of almost everybody working. Best moment ever...the two lot associates actually held hands...hahahahahaha you had to be there.

Skipped the meeting in the morning, just couldn't seem to stand up under my own power, but did manage to get up for breakfast. The one time IHOP didn't take two hours to serve us...figures, got to work with a bit of time to spare. I've been informed I need to clean out my car cause it's dirty. Which is sad, cause although I'm not messy by nature I am cluttered right now and kinda unorganized so I thought my car was clean, well for my car, but whatever, it gives me something to do tomorrow night I guess.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01