hosted by DiaryLand.com

Sela el Telak
I'll bring the cookie dough, you bring yourself
2003-10-09, 1:30 p.m.

I was laying in bed last night and I was half asleep and I thought about something and for some reason I turned over and for a second I realized I had been meaning to voice my theory or realization to Jessica, who hasn't lived with me in years. Then I tried to think about the last time I actually hung out with her and it's been awhile. I don't normally miss her on a daily basis, and when I do see her I at least enjoy the visits, but they are few and far between with little effort on both parts to change that. Sometimes though I think about that and it does make me sad, cause she is just so much fun. Ah well strange are the things that go on in the human consciencious, sub or otherwise.

On a different note.....yea! it's thursday:) and I'm actually going to go to class tonight.

back - to the future

My wish list for 2007 - 2006-12-29
blueberry pancakes are lovely - 2006-12-17
karma may be dead, but irony isn't - 2006-11-11
I lived, I learned, it didn't help - 2006-09-09
valium please - 2005-09-01